Three Recent Masonic Publications

IMG_0029

Dear Brothers,

Over the past few months, I’ve had three articles published in Masonic journals that I wanted to highlight here on my blog for anyone who might wish to seek them out. See below for the links, and thank you always for reading.

JF

April_2015_cover_large

  • The April 15th issue of Living Stones Magazine features my article “The Task of Modern Freemasonry.” Order it here.

 

 

Plumbline_02

  • The Winter 2015-16, Vol. 22, No. 4 issue of The Plumbline, published by the Scottish Rite Research Society, features my article “Stone Lore & Freemasonry.” Order it here.

 

  •  The March 2016 issue of The Square Magazine features my article “Freemasonry and Sirius.” Order it here.
Leave a Reply

